not_high_femme

Last online: 4 days ago

Save to Favorites

not_high_femme

47, Femme

Location

United States, Hawaii

I'm here to

I'm here to meet Butch for dating

I know who I am and what I like

About not_high_femme

I love what makes people unique. I am an accepting, loving, sarcastic and extremely honest/blunt person. I try to hop in the ocean every chance I get. I moved to O'ahu 3 years ago and am still finding my people. I love my job, my family and friends. I love to meet new people. I'm trust-worthy and straight-forward. I take responsibility for my actions and know how to have an adult conversation about feelings.
I recently learned to scuba dive and hope to run a half marathon one day
I'm not looking for anything serious at the moment, but hope to meet a cute butch who is honest, active, intelligent and comfortable with who she is.

Additional Details

Appearance: Shapely

Ethnicity: Caucasian

Religion: Other

Marital Status: Seperated

Has Children: No

Wants Children: No

Height: 167 cm (5' 6")

Weight: 81 kg (179 lbs)

Body Type: Few extra pounds

Education: Post Graduate

Smoking: No

Profession: Healthcare

Drinking: No

Income: Upper middle

Character: Sociable

The person I would like to meet

I'm looking for someone who:
Is stable, well adjusted, active, caring and compassionate.
Is butch and comfortable with who she is.
Is intelligent (and that doesn't mean well-educated) and open minded.
Knows what she wants sexually.
Has her own life that makes her happy, and wants to share that with me (rather than needing me to make her happy or be the center of her universe)
Is willing to give me her focused attention... sometimes :) I'm not high maintenance but don't want to hang out with someone who is always looking at her phone.
Is happy to support me in my activities outside the relationship without being threatened by that.