mcgriever

Save to Favorites

mcgriever

33, Transgender

Location

United States, Indiana, Bloomington

I'm here to

I'm here to meet Femme for long-term relationship

Caring, down-to-earth sort of person

About

Programmer, introvert, writer, intellectual. A bit old-fashioned. Politically I lean left (democrat/progressive) but try to keep an open mind to both sides. I think it's important to listen to people and hear all points of view. I have a dry sense of humor and appreciate wit and intelligence but not at the expense of others.

I'm really looking for friendship first. If something more develops down the road, that's fine but I prefer to let things go slow and evolve naturally.

I'm a bit of a workaholic. I'm self-employed (with stable income), so I keep my own hours, but they're pretty structured. I'm financially responsible and value the ability to be honest and direct about money. I'm realistic about things, though I can be idealistic at times, too. I like making goals, dreaming big, and planning but I try to make those goals achievable. One step at a time.

I consider myself transmasculine/transman. I have no plans for surgery or hormones. You might peg me for a butch or very masculine woman, which is fine. Or a more effeminate man, which is also fine. I'm not hung up on how people view me I really care more about getting to know others. I have a female body but identify as male. Consider myself a top/dominant and gravitate toward feminine presentation in a partner.

I like holding doors for my partner, being chivalrous and attentive, and basically being a gentleman.

Additional Details

Appearance: Fit

Ethnicity: Caucasian

Religion: Atheist

Marital Status: Single

Has Children: No

Wants Children: No

Height: 157 cm (5' 2")

Weight: 50 kg (110 lbs)

Body Type: Slim

Education: Post Graduate

Smoking: No

Profession: Programmer

Drinking: No

Income: Lower middle

Character: Reserved