Pluto

Last online: 17 hrs ago

Save to Favorites

Pluto

58, Transgender

Location

United States, Indiana, Fort Wayne

I'm here to

I'm here to meet Femme for dating

I''m looking for someone extraordinary, anyone not extraordinary need not apply

About Pluto

I'm looking for someone extraordinary,
anyone not extraordinary need not apply.

Age doesn't matter your heart & soul does.
I expect your beauty to radiate from within to the surface.
I do prefer more femme type of women.

If you can make me laugh everyday I'll do the same for you.
You can only give what you have within
My days are filled with unconditional...
Acceptance, Courage, Compassion, Generosity, Humility, Openness, Purity, Spontaneity, and Understanding
(I'm graced with The Moon & The Sun, The Earth & The Sky)

This unconditional love helps me to have...
Dignity, Freedom, Growth, Happiness, Harmony, Independence, Life, Self, and Responsibility
(It grants me a wonderful life, It grants me all diamonds & pearls with no need to count)

I'm looking for someone who has had
Enough happiness to make you sweet
Enough trials to make you strong
Enough sorrow to keep you human
Enough hope to make you happy

I want someone who is seeking an abundance in life, romance in each day.
Someone who is not defined by others but created from within.
Someone who embraces their passion.
Someone who is a Possibilian like myself who sees all that can be

If you ready to and willing to warm romantic exciting loving experience
I'll be your dream if you'll be my queen.

One little liner note so there are no surprises: I am blind (I do have a very small amount of vision) that doesn't mean I'm seeking any sort of caregiver I care for myself very well, in fact, I like to spoil me a little. I support myself, I get from here to there on my own..umm just don't expect me to drive. (Police tend to frown on that sorta thing) there may be moments my socks don't match that's about it.
Stuff about me
I love Swing Music, Jazz, Ragtime, Blues, Classical, and World Music
I love Romance with a capital Rrrr.
I love the weird and edgy corners of life.
I am very politically involved.
I do artsy stuff and play music.
So far I've had an interesting adventuresome life feel free to write to ask me questions or even better flirt with me )

Additional Details

Appearance: Masculine

Ethnicity: Other

Religion: Non-religious

Marital Status: Single

Has Children: No

Wants Children: Maybe in the future

Height: 154 cm (5' 1")

Education: College Graduate

Smoking: No

Profession: Community Organizer

Drinking: Socially

Character: Adventurous

The person I would like to meet

I'm attracted to humour, intelligence, femininity, and sweetness. I enjoy the company of a woman who can move comfortably within different social situations. Someone who is fun, adventurous at times, and politically aware. Most of all a woman who is so thrilling she can make my heart go pitter patter.