MagicMo

Save to Favorites

MagicMo

48, Butch

Location

United States, New Mexico, Albuquerque

I'm here to

I'm here to meet Femme for long-term relationship

I don't wait for Karma. I create my own.

About MagicMo

I have many Male characteristics but a sensitive Boi. I am loyal, family oriented, affectionate and have a good sense of humor. I have worked in the Social services profession for almost 20 years in diverse areas. I love animals and have 3 cats. I like scary movies but not the ones that are gory. I like theater and concerts. Also I like taking walks in nature, putt putt, bowling and Netflix. Staying home in bed and ordering food and watching TV in bed can also be wonderful. I have an interesting life and am very curious about how people think and behave.

Additional Details

Appearance: Average

Ethnicity: Caucasian

Religion: Christian

Marital Status: Single

Has Children: No

Wants Children: No

Height: 162 cm (5' 4")

Weight: 73 kg (161 lbs)

Body Type: Few extra pounds

Education: College Graduate

Smoking: No

Profession: Case manager

Drinking: No

Income: Middle

Character: Sociable

The person I would like to meet

I would like to meet a woman who is both intellectual and posses beauty. I prefer shorter caucasian women. I find dimples, clefts and eyes extremely sexy. I would like to find someone who does not play games and is also family oriented. I like blonde or light brown shoulder length or longer. I want someone that I feel a connection with. And there is so much else in my life that I would like to share with the right woman.