GirlLove_1

Last online: 4 days ago

Save to Favorites

GirlLove_1

53, Femme

Location

United States, Rhode Island, Portsmouth

I'm here to

I'm here to meet Butch for long-term relationship

Girl Love for Boi

About GirlLove_1

I have a good sense of humor and love to laugh, flirt and joke around. I really enjoy being part of a group but I don't have to travel in a pack. I like to Travel, Go out for drinks and dinner, Dancing, Movies, Theatre, Concerts, Playing pool, Golfing (not the greatest player), Pickleball, Cribbage, Craps, Day trips, Overnights, Exploring new cities, and Long car rides (as long as I’m not driving). Haha. That being said, I can be a little shy. I equally like to spend quality time at home with my person, my dog and her dog if she has one. Making dinner, cuddling, kissing, and holding hands on the couch binge watching whatever. Listening to music together and dancing. A Little ALLERGIC TO CATS. I am very affectionate and touchy. I like hosting parties and bringing people together. I'm caring, kind, thoughtful, affectionate, passionate, generous, and enjoy doing for others, especially my person. I appreciate these qualities in a partner. I love any activity that is on the ocean, lake or beach. Exploring in my kayak, boating, swimming and being at the beach. Enjoy visual art, especially printmaking, museums, fairs, festivals, pop music, dance music, some rap, some classical, I could go on because I have so many interests (not all at once of course) but I won't. I love to try new things and will definitely be interested in one of your hobbies. Oh, and I like watching football, baseball, and tennis. Must Love Water :) and my dog Gidget, a 13 lb. Coton de Tulear. My type? Let's just say that I've never kissed a girl who wears lipstick or a dress. ). I started a small, In-home elder care business this year.

Additional Details

Appearance: Attractive

Ethnicity: Caucasian

Religion: Catholic

Marital Status: Single

Has Children: No

Wants Children: No

Height: 157 cm (5' 2")

Body Type: Few extra pounds

Education: Some College

Smoking: No

Profession: In Home Elder Care

Drinking: Socially

Income: Lower middle

Character: Carefree

The person I would like to meet

I enjoy being in a traditional Butch/Femme relationship so if you don't want to be cooked for, treated with respect, and lavished with affection then I am not for you. Haha. Looking for someone with integrity who is trustworthy, funny, kind, romantic, loving, generous, and passionate. I am very affectionate, and will likely try to hold your hand walking down the sidewalk, in a store or restaurant. My last relationship was completely devoid of romance which was one of the show stoppers. I believe that mutual accommodation is the key to a long lasting relationship or a one night stand for that matter, haha, which I will not be having. : )